Birmingham

  • We love Birmingham and you should too!  Here are some of the people and places we love.

    Culture and Community
    Railroad Reservation Park: www.railroadpark.org
    The Terminal: bhamterminal.com
    Free Think Birmingham: www.freethinkbham.com
    Birmingham Art Collective: www.thebirminghamartcollective.com
    Greater Birmingham Community Food Partners: www.gbcfp.org
    Desert Island Supply Company: www.desertislandsupplyco.com
    101 Birmingham: www.101birmingham.org
    Shop Small: www.shopsmallblog.tumblr.com
    Jones Valley Urban Farm: www.jvuf.org

    Friends of Bike Skirt
    Cary Norton: theordinary.org
    Alan Barton: www.alanbarton.com
    Birmingham Box Set: bhammag.com/bhammag/blog1.aspx
    {t}photographic:  www.t-photographic.com
    Andrew Thomson: www.thomsonforthewin.com
    Skip via the Gourmetro: www.thegourmetro.net/”

    Other Stuff We Dig
    Urban Standard: www.urbanstandard.net
    Some New Trend: www.somenewtrend.com
    Mental Floss: www.mentalfloss.com
    Trattoria Centrale: www.trattoriacentrale.com

    Birmingham Cycling Stuffs
    Birmingham Bicycle Club: www.bhambikeclub.org
    Alabike: www.alabike.org
    Bici Cooperative: www.bicicoop.org
    Alabama Cycling News: www.alabamacyclingnews.com
    BUMP (Birmingham Urban Mountain Pedalers): www.bump.org
    Cahaba Cycles: cahabacycles.com
    Local Bicycle Racks: www.localbikeco.com

    Alabama Treasures
    Pie Lab- Greensboro, AL: mmm.pielab.org
    Lowe Mill- Huntsville, AL: www.lowemill.net

  • No public Twitter messages. You Should Follow Me on Twitter
    • Things We Believe In